Вражаюче нічне відео проходження ракети Space X Falcon 9 через атмосферу


  • Administrators

    Вражаюче відео проходження ракети Space X Falcon 9 через атмосферу. Запуск був здійснений із пускового комплексу SLC-4E на базі ВПС США Ванденберґ в Каліфорнії, тому весь Лос Анджелес міг його бачити. Це був запуск 10 телекомунікаційних супутників Iridium 4, який відбувся успішно. Перша ступінь ракети була використана повторно.

    SpaceX is targeting launch of Iridium-4 from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 5:27 p.m. PST on Friday, December 22, or 1:27 UTC on Saturday, December 23. A backup launch opportunity is at 5:21 p.m. PST on Saturday, December 23, or 1:21 UTC on Sunday, December 24. This is the fourth set of 10 satellites in a series of 75 total satellites that SpaceX will launch for Iridium’s next generation global satellite constellation, Iridium® NEXT.

    Falcon 9’s first stage for the Iridium-4 mission previously supported the Iridium-2 mission from SLC-4E in June 2017. SpaceX will not attempt to recover Falcon 9’s first stage after launch.